I Am: New & Improved Easter Series

$ 39.00

This new & improved 4-week Easter series explores the character of Jesus and how His death and resurrection impacted humanity. 

This item, like all our resources, is only available as a download.


This series is one of many in the One Year Youth Curriculum, Volume 1, which is a comprehensive and intentional year long teaching curriculum for youth ministry. Save 78% on one year of teaching series.

Or you can purchase the series individually here.

Series Overview

Lesson 1: I AM the Light of the World
Bible: John 8:12, Genesis 1:4, 1 John 1:5, John 3:19
Bottom Line: Jesus’ light expels the darkness in our lives and our world

Lesson 2: I AM the Good Shepherd
Bible: John 10:11, Psalm 23, Psalm 80:1, Ezekiel 34:1-4, Isaiah 40:11, John 10:24-30
Bottom Line: Jesus guides and protects us every day

Lesson 3: I AM the True Vine
Bible: John 15:1-11, Romans 7:4, Galatians 5:22-23, Philippians 1:9-11, Colossians 1:10-11, Hebrews 13:15
Bottom Line: Jesus is the source for everything we need

Lesson 4: I AM the Resurrection and the Life
Bible: John 11:1-26, Romans 5:10, Romans 8:11
Bottom Line: Because Jesus died and rose from the dead, we can have eternal life

What’s Included?

  • Series artwork for promotional purposes (cover slide and blank text slide)
  • Lessons in both Word & PDF format – edit as needed and easily share with volunteers
  • Fun opening games
  • Creative, relevant teachings
  • Engaging small group discussion questions